Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about James Arnos


Nov 19, 2019

Great job, very informative . Smooth sailing !

— Christine M Lucien

Nov 9, 2019

James is a true professional! He was always available and helped us every step of the way!!

— Joseph R Coffey

Nov 7, 2019

very responsive; very helpful.

— Stephanie Westfall/Bristol Mobility LLC

Oct 3, 2019

We met James by chance when reaching out through the realtor app. He has been a great help in the buying process of our first home. His knowledge, willingness to meet up and quick responses have made the process a lot less stressful!

— Hannah Henchar

Oct 2, 2019

James was available multiple times on a short notice, friendly to interact with, and very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole buying process.

— James Hasel

Aug 25, 2019

James Arnos is amazing! He worked with me tirelessly both on helping me sell my first home, and find the perfect next home. He provided great, specific advice on making my first home attractive to buyers, and was patient with my evolving desires for a new home in terms of location, style and amenities. I can’t say enough good things about James!

— Stacey A Schroeder FKA Stacey A Blegen

Aug 21, 2019

James was always available and patient in answering all my questions. Everything fell into place because of James quick listing, my house was mainly shown the week I was on vacation and sold/closed in about 6 weeks.

— Jeanine M Agler

Aug 5, 2019

James Arnos is truly a pleasure to work with during the entire process of buying a home and selling a home. He provided expert advice, recommended excellent handymen, inspection technicians, lenders, provided a talented home photographer and so much more. James was truly my advocate - answering all kinds of questions, following up with items, negotiating on my behalf, and ensuring that I had all the information I needed to make the decision that was best for me. James is one of the very best in the business! You can't go wrong with him on your side. Thank you again, James.

— Stacey A Schroeder

Jun 25, 2019

When we came to Ohio we knew very few folks. James Arnos helped us find our home and then sell our home. He has become our friend as well as our realtor.

— Georgia C Basalyga

Oct 25, 2019

James knocked it out of the park from the start. He is always responsive, easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I will only use him from here on out! Excellent realtor!!

— user14181594

Sep 27, 2019

Couldn’t ask for a better realtor! He helped us every step of the way and we are very grateful for his expertise. He was quick to reply to questions and got hands on with the inspection. He was always looking out for best interest. Will recommend over and over!

— blue eye016

Sep 4, 2019

James was a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable and highly efficient, he sold my house in less than a week! He helped prepare the house for the listing photos and was on top of things every step of the way.

— rseeholzer31

Aug 1, 2019

I’m glad to be able to call James my friend as well as realtor! He’s an expert - always responsive, happy to answer any and all questions throughout the entire process, and truly my advocate both on selling my home for a fair price, and purchasing my new one at a fair price at well. He works with an expert team of bankers, photographers, inspectors and specialists and I can’t recommended James highly enough!

— Stacey S A

May 6, 2019

James was really great to work with in buying our first home! Responded very quickly and was able to answer any amf all our questions:) James went above and beyond for us when we needed him to, so very grateful.

— Tawniebr79

Feb 14, 2019

James was great to work with in selling my home. He was available for all my questions and queries and was very responsive. James does more than just assist in advertising/promoting/selling your home, this was very much appreciated when I was out of state during the selling process and had loose ends to tie up.

— ytigger

Jan 4, 2019

James was very quick to respond any time we had a question or wanted to go see a house he got back to me ASAP. The house we ended up with was listed for just a couple hours and James found a way to get us into see it.

— tesstraylor

Dec 4, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with the services provided by James Arnos. He was very knowledgeable, explained things well, followed through in a timely manner and went above and beyond my expectations. I never felt pressured and was very comfortable throughout the whole process from listing to closing which was within 41 days. I highly recommend him.

— cd92lk

Oct 21, 2018

James was recommended to me by two colleagues, and I'm so glad I found him. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of realty, and his advice throughout the process was spot on. He is also an absolute pleasure to work with, and his optimism was contagious. Highly recommend!

— zuser2014061318...

Sep 24, 2018

James was referred to us by two different people who didn't even know each other. We just knew this was a sign! James was wonderful to work with. He sold our parent's home - in the family for 65 years. His customer service is great and I would recommend highly.

— karen parks8
Previous
Next